Categoría: Funk

Mostrando los 34 resultados

  • Deseo


    1995 Virgin Records                          Hecho en España Te sigo amando En tu cuerpo Capítulo cerrado Sígueme, no hay problema Hay tanto que contar Hay noches que sueño Viviré Let me take over Tu amor Deseo

  • charlene


  • ed maciel vol. 5


    1968 Importaciones Daro           Hecho en Colombia           SLLB1040 Lado A Hey Jude When I Was Five Light my Five This Grazy World Do You Know the Way to San José Ed Maciel Tema Lado B Those Where the Days Hold me Tight Don’t Give Up Choo Choo Train…

  • he´s so shy


    1980  Planet        Made in Canada        P-47916 A1- He´s so Shy B1- Movin´ On

  • dancin’ in space vol. 3


    1981  Discos CBS                      Hecho en Colombia                    141474 Lado A Waiting(Cherry Laine) Do It(Dirty Dogs) Loaded Dice(The Dice) Hip, Shake, Jerk(The Quick) More And More(Disconnection) Lado B Cut It Out(Steve Glen) Broken Rules(The Dice) Singing The Blues(Dirty…

  • Land of 1,000 Dances


    1983 Discos Philips   Hecho En Colombia  810335-1 Side One Medley    a)Land of 1,000 Dances Shotgun   b)Twis & Shout    Cool Jerk   Walkin´The Dog   Watusi   La Bamba  Locomotion  Mashed Potato Time Land of 1,000Dances Side Two El Watusi. La Bamba     Medley-   Land  of 1,000 Dances   Shotgun   Twist & Shout

  • Ti Ra Mizikasion

  • Under the influence of…


    1973   20th Century Records                          Made in U.S.A.                 T414 Lado A Love’s Theme(Instrumental)        4:08 Under The Influence of Love       4:09 Lovin’ You, That’s Al I’m After      4:29 Oh Love, Well…

  • we got to live together


    1970 Industrias Fonoton               Hecho en Colombia                  6338028 Lado A 1- We Got to Live Together     12:08 2- Take it off Him and Put it on Me     3:39 Lado B 1- Runaway, Child     5:00 2- Walking Down the Highway …

  • a little khight music


    1975 Discos Orbe                             Hecho en Colombia                      MWS4102 Lado A In The Middle of The Road Come Together All we Need is a Miracle No One Could Love You More Lado B Don’t…

  • honey


    1975   Polydor              Hecho en Venezuela                   90007 Lado A 1- Honey      5:15 2- Fopp     3:45 3- Let’s Love     5:15 4- Ain’t Givin’ Up no Ground      1:45 Lado B 1- Sweet Sticky Thing      6:13 2-…

  • the disco kid


    1975  Velvet                   Hecho en Venezuela                       LP69009698 Lado A 1- The Disco Kid       3:23 2- I’m Gonna Love You      3:27 3- Change With the Times     3:16 4- Love Child      3:08 5-…

  • greatest hits


    1970 Epic Records                      Made in U.S.A.           PE30325 Lado A Thank You(Falettinme be Mice Elf Agin) Want to Take You Higher Hot Fun in the Summertime Stand!/ Fun Everybody is a Star Lado B Everyday People Dance to the Music You Can…

  • Jaiyede afro


    2014 Strut  Made in Germany 1- Buje Buje 2- Love Thy Neighbour 3- Aseni 4- Sangodele 5- Jaiyede Afro 6- Omo Oba Blues 7- Be Continued 8- In the Middle 9- Alafia

  • The best of vol. 1


    1978   Discos CBS                              Hecho en Colombia                        141212 Lado A Got to Get You Into my Life           4:03 Fantasy                 …

  • Twice The Fire


    1980   Discos Philips                             Hecho en Colombia                          2391433 Lado A Roller-Skatin’ Mate              6:48 Gypsy Lady                     …

  • The Kids & Me


    1975   Incolve                        Hecho en Colombia                        LP5102 Lado A Tell Me You Need my Loving       2:45 Nothing From Nothing           2:36 Struttin’               …

  • take your time(do it right)


    1980 Discos CBS            Hecho en Colombia                449249 Lado A Take Your Time(Do it Right) Part 1       3:10 Lado B Take Your Time(Do it Right) Part 2        4:10  

  • live by request


    1999 Automatic Program Start Shining Star Fantasy Let’s Groove Devotion September Sing A Song Reasons Boogie Wonderland That’s The Way Of The World Mighty Mighty Got To Get You Into My Life After The Love Has Gone Getaway In The StoneI I’ll Write A Song For You Serpentine Fire Credits

  • A Taste of honey


    1978   Discos CBS                            Hecho en Colombia                      11604 Lado A Boogie Oogie Oogie              5:37 This Love of Ours                   …

  • gold


    2006 Universal Music                         Made in U.S.A. CD 1 1- Every Beat of my Heart 2- Letter Full of Texas 3- Giving Up 4- Everybody Needs Love 5- I Heard it Through the Grapevine 6- The End of Our Road 7- It Should Have Been…

  • Livin’ inside your love


    1979   Sonolux                   Hecho en Colombia      23(1031)00120/21   Gatefold Disco 1 Lado A Livin’ Inside Your Love            6:37 Hey Girl                 4:31 Nassau Day            6:14 Lado B Soulful Strut     …

  • Twice the fire


    1980   Discos Philips                             Hecho en Colombia                       2391433 Lado A Roller-Skatin’ Mate              6:48 Gypsy Lady                         …

  • Still Together


    1977   Buddah Records                                Made in U.S.A.                       BDS5689 Lado A Love is Always on Your Mind          10:30 Home is Where The Heart Is         …

  • Neither One of Us


    1973  Codiscos                               Hecho en Colombia                       CI128 Lado A Neither One of Us(Wants to be The First to Say Goodbye)     4:15 It’s Gotta be That Way           …

  • I’m in love


    1981  Sonolux                             Hecho en Colombia                      05(0131)01867 Lado A I’m in Love              5:01 If You Want my Lovin’       4:18 Don’t Hide Our Love     …

  • Born to love


    1983  Discos CBS                          Hecho en Colombia                         11954 Lado A Tonight I Celebrate my Love         3:27 Blame it on Me                4:10 Heaven Above…

  • Touch


    Codiscos                              Hecho en Colombia                              CI69 Lado A This is The Story         3:26 Nathan Jones             3:02 Here Comes The Sunrise …

  • When the boys meet the girls


    1985    Discos Philips                             Hecho en Colombia                      6080 Lado A When The Boys Meet The Girls Dancing on The Jagged Edge Frankie You’re Fine Lado B Hold Out Poppy The Boy Most…

  • heat


    1980 Discos Orbe                Hecho en Colombia                 MCA7004 Lado A Just Like You      4:37 It’s Up to You      3:58 This Love That We’ve Found     5:12 Don’t You Walk Away      4:11 Lado B Pickin’ and Choosin’ …

  • Call me


    Importaciones Daro                          Hecho en Colombia                      XSKL32077 Lado A Call Me(Come Back Home)      3:03 Have You Been Making Out O.k.    3:42 Stand Up             3:25 I’m so…

  • poussez!


    1980 Discos Fuentes                Hecho en Colombia             2B8001 Lado A Ven y Hazlo(Come on and Do It) Danza Conmigo(Boogie With Me) Lado B Tu Tienes Todo lo Que Deseo(You’re All I Have) Nunca me Digas Adiós(Never Gonna Say Goodbye)  

  • ¡Oferta!

    Les Plus Gros Morceaux Funk & Soul


    EMI Music            Made in the EU.                     94637461129 Love’s Theme       4:57 That’s the way i Like It    4:28 (Feat. Chrystophe Lemaire) What’s Going On    5:02 (Feat. Kevin Digg) Papa was a Rolling Stone   6:01 (Feat. Melvin) Think(About It) …

  • Walkin in the Shadow of Life


    2004 Neville Nation Records      Printed in the USA. Walkin’ in the Shadow of Life    4:18 Poppa Funk    1:45 Can´t Stop the Funk  4:03 Ball of Confusion   4:42 Kingdom Come   4:43 Middle Passage  1:00 Junkie Child   4:30 Streets Are Callin’   4:05 Your Life   3:54 Scrape Scat   :57 Carry the Torch   4:22 Brothers …