Etiqueta: AC/DC

Mostrando todos los resultados 19

  • Black Ice


    Sony Music Entertainment Colombia S.A Rock n Roll Train Skies on Fire Big Jack Anything Goes War Machine Smash n Gras Spoilin For a Fight Wheels Decibel Stormy May Day She Likes Rock n Roll Money Made Rock n Roll Dream Rocking All The Way Black Ice

  • Black in Black


    2003 Sony Music Entertainment Colombia S.A Hells Bells Shoot to Thrill What do You do For Money Honey Givin the Dog a Bone Let me Put my Love Into You Back in Black You Shook me All Night Long Have a Drink on me Shake a Leg Rock and Roll Ain´t Noise Pollution

  • Blow up Your Video


    2003 Sony Music Entertainment  (Argentina) S.A heatseeker That´s the Way I Wanna Rock n Roll Meanstreak Go Zone Kissin´Dynamite Nick of Time Some Sin For Nuthin Ruff Stuff Two´s up This Means War

  • Blow up your video


    Bajo la licencia de Sony Music. Hecho en USA, 2003. Side A 1- Heartseeker 2- That’s the Way i Wanna Rock n Roll 3- Meanstreak 4- Go Zone 5- Kissin’ Dynamite Side B 1- Nick of Time 2- Some sin for Nuthin’ 3- Ruff Stuff 4- Two’s Up 5- This Means War

  • Bonfire


    Caja en homenaje a Bon Scott incluyendo 5 cds. Publicada el 18 de noviembre de 1997 bajo el sello East West Records, Epic. «Live_from_the_Atlantic_Studios» class mw-headlineCD 1 Live From the Atlantic Studios 1- Live Wire – 5:46 2- Problem Child – 4:24 3- High Voltage – 5:40 4- Hell Ain’t a bad Place to Be…

  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


    2003 Columbia Records   Made In U.S.A Lado A Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap Love At First Feel Big Balls Rocker Problem Child Lado B There´s Gonna Be Some Rockin´ Ain´t No Fun (Waiting Round To Be A Millionaire) Ride On Squealer  

  • Flick of the switch


    2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. Distributed by Columbia Records Made in U.S.A. Lado A 1- Rising Power 2- This House is on Fire 3- Flick of the Switch 4- Nervous Shakedown 5- Landslide Lado B 1- Guns for Hire 2- Deep in the Hole 3- Bedlam in Belgium 4- Badlands 5- Brain Shake

  • Fly On The Wall


    Bajo la licencia de Sony Music. Hecho en USA, 2003. lado A 1- Fly on the Wall 2- Shake Your Foundations 3- First Blood 4- Danger 5- Sink the Pink Lado B 1- Playing With Girls 2- Stand Up 3- Hell or High Water 4- Back in Business 5- Send for the Man

  • Fly on the wall


    1985 Atlantic 81263-1-E  Made in U.S.A. Lado A 1- Fly on the Wall – 3:43 2- Shake Your Foundations – 4:08 3- First Blood –  3:40 4- Danger – 4:22 5- Sink the Pink – 4:14 Lado B 1- Playing with Girls –  3:44 2- Stand Up – 3:53 3- Hell or High Water –…

  • Fly on the Wall


    1985 Leidseplein Press B.V       Made in Germany Fly on The Wall Shake Your Foundations First Blood Danger Sink The Pink Playing With Girls Stand up Hell or High Water Back in Business Send For The Man

  • For those about to rock


    Bajo la licencia de Sony Music. Hecho en USA, 2003. Lado A 1- For Those About to Rock(We Salute You) 2- I Put the Finger on You 3- Let’s get it Up 4- Inject the Venom 5- Snowballed Lado B 1- Evil Walks 2- C.O.D. 3- Breaking the Rules 4- Night of the Long Knives…

  • High Voltage


    2003 Sony Music It´s Long Way to The Top (if you Wanna Rock´n Roll) Rock n Roll Singer The Jack Live Wire T.N.T Can I Sit Nex to You Girl Little Lover She´s Got Balls High Voltage

  • Highway to Hell

  • Highway to Hell


    2013 Sony Music Entertainment Colombia S.A Highway to Hell Girls Got Rhythm Walk All Over You Touch Too Much Beating Around the Bush Shot Down in Flames Get It Hot In You Want Blood (You´ve Got It) Love Hungry Man Nigtht Powler

  • ac/dc


  • Power Up


    2020 Columbia Records    Made In U.S.A Realize Rejection Snot In The Dark Through The Mists Of Time Kick You When You´re Down Witch´s Spell Demon Fire Wild Reputation No Man´s Land Systems Down Money Shot Code Red

  • Power Up

  • Power Up

     La caja POWER UP de edición limitada, única en su tipo, es el paquete de ventiladores definitivo. Presione el botón en el costado de la caja y observe cómo se ilumina el logotipo de neón de AC / DC parpadeante mientras las barras de apertura de "Shot In The Dark" suenan en el altavoz incorporado. Dentro de la caja se encuentra el paquete de CD completo en un paquete blando con un folleto de 20 páginas que incluye fotos exclusivas y un cable de carga USB que permite que la caja permanezca encendida y en exhibición. 
  • Stiff upper lip


    2014 Leidseplein Presse B.V. Distributed by Columbia Records Mde in U.S.A. Lado A 1- Stiff Upper Lip 2- Meltdown 3- House of Jazz 4- Hold me Back 5- Safe in New York City 6- Can’t Stand Still Lado B 1- Can’t Stop Rock n’ Roll 2- Satellite Blues 3- Damned 4- Come and Get It…