Etiqueta: Asia

Usa los filtros para una búsqueda más optima. 

Mostrando los 8 resultados

  • asia live mockba 09-XI-90


    1991  Rhino Records                                     Made in U.S.A. 1- Time Again 2- Sole Survivor 3- Don’t Cry 4- Geoff Downess – Keyboards 5- Onle Time Will Tell 6- Rock and Roll Dream 7- Starless 8- Book of Saturday 9- The…

  • Portada Asia Alpha



    1983 Geffen Records                Made in U.S.A               GHS4008 Side One Alpha Don´t Cry The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Never In A Million Years My Own Time (I´ll Do What I Want) The Heat Goes On Side 2 Eye to Eye The Last…

  • Portada Asia Astra



    1985   Discos CBS                                      Hecho en Colombia                19406 Lado A Go      4:08 Voice Of America     4:28 Hard On Me     3:36 Wishing     4:17 Rock And Roll Dream …

  • Portada Asia Alpha



    1983   Discos CBS                                      Hecho en Colombia                19365 Lado A Don’t Cry (No Llores)      3:35 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (La Sonrisa que ha dejado tus ojos)   …

  • XXX


    2012  Frontiers Records                                Made in Italy Tomorrow the World Bury Me in Willow No Religion Faithful I Know How You Feel Face on the Bridge Al Gatto Nero Judas Ghost of a Chance  

  • Live in Moscow 1990


    1998 Eagle Records      Made i Brazil Time Again Sole Survivor Don’t Cry Keyboard Solo (Inc Video Killed the Radio Star) Only Time Will Tell Rock and Roll Dream Starless Book of Saturday The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (Parts I & II) Wildest Dreams The Heat Goes on Go. Heat of the Moment…

  • Archiva 1


    1996 Resurgence     Made in Austria Heart of Gold Tears Fight Against the Tide We Fall Apart The Mariner’s Dream Boys From Diamond City A.L.O. Reality I Can’t Wait A Lifetime Dusty Road I Believe Ginger

  • Aria Special Edition


    Cd bajo la licencia de Inside Out Music. Hecho en Alemania, 2005. 1- Anytime 2- Are you big enough 3- Deire 4- Summer 5- Sad situation 6- Son’t cut the wire (brother) 7- Feels like love 8- Rememberance day 9- Enough’s enough 10- Military man 11- Aria Bonus Track 12- Reality 13- Military man (acoustic)…