Etiqueta: Joe Satriani

Mostrando los 4 resultados

  • Satriani live!


    2006 Sony BMG           Made in U.S.A. DVD 1 Flying In A Blue Dream Ythe Extremist Redshift Riders Cool # 9 A Cool New Way Satch Boogie Super Colossal Just Like Lightnin’ Ice  9 One Robot’s Dream Ten Words The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing The Meaning Of Love Made Of Tears…

  • The beautiful guitar


    1993  Sony Music                                  Made in Germany Cryin’      5:42 Always With Me, Always With You     3:22 Thinking Of You       3:55 The Crush Of Love      4:20 I Believe        5:50 Rubina   …

  • live in san francisco


    2001 sony Music Entertainment.                   Made in U.S.A. Disc 1 1- Time 2- Devil’s Slide 3- The Crush Of Love 4- Satch Boogie 5- Borg Sex 6- Flying In a Blue Dream 7- Ice 9 8- Cool #9 9- Circles 10- Until We Say Goodbay 11- Ceremony 12-…

  • super colossal


    2006 Sony BMG             Hecho en Colombia Super Colossal Just Like Lightnin’ It’s So Good Redshift Riders Ten Words A Cool New Way One Robot’s Dream The Meaning Of Love Made Of Tears Theme For A Strange World Movin’ On A Love Eternal Crowd Chant