American Made Music To Strip By


  • Formato: CD Digipack
  • Genero: Heavy
  • Sello: Geffen Records 
  • Año: 1999
  • País: EU. 
  • Código: 4903492
  • Estado:  Nuevo

1 disponibles

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Songs List

1. Dragula (Si Non Oscillas, Noli Tintinnare Mix)
2. Living Dead Girl (Subliminal Seduction Mix)
3. Superbeast (Porno Holocaust Mix)
4. Meet The Creeper (Pink Pussy Mix)
5. How To Make A Monster (Kitty’s Purrrrformance Mix)
6. Spookshow Baby (Black Leather Cat Suit Mix)
7. What Lurks On Channel X ? (XXX Mix)
8. Demonoid Phenomenon (Sin Lives Mix)
9. Return Of The Phantom Stranger (Tuesday Night At The Chop Shop Mix)
10. The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe (Ilsa She-Wolf Of Hollywood Mix)