Clapton Chronicles The Best Of


Formato: CD Nuevo
Género: Rock
Sello:Reprise Records 
Año: 1999
País: Colombia
Código: 475642 2


Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Songs List

1. Blue Eyes Blue
2. Change The World
3. My Father’s Eyes
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Layla (Unplugged Version)
6. Pretending
7. Bad Love
8. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
9. It’s In The Way That You Use It
10. Forever Man
11. Running On Faith (Unplugged Version)
12. She’s Waiting
13. River Of Tears
14 (I) Get Lost
15 Wonderful Tonight (Live Edit)