Good Evening New York City


  • Formato: Box-Set
  • Género: Rock
  • Sello:  Hear Music
  • Año: 2009
  • País: USA
  • Código: HRM3185700
  • Estado:  Usado

1 disponibles

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Lista de canciones

  1. CD1-1 Drive My Car 2:25
    CD1-2 Jet 4:20
    CD1-3 Only Mama Knows 3:41
    CD1-4 Flaming Pie 2:29
    CD1-5 Got To Get You Into My Life 2:51
    CD1-6 Let Me Roll It 5:51
    CD1-7 Highway 3:55
    CD1-8 The Long And Winding Road 3:41
    CD1-9 My Love 3:53
    CD1-10 Blackbird 2:43
    CD1-11 Here Today 2:32
    CD1-12 Dance Tonight 3:02
    CD1-13 Calico Skies 2:39
    CD1-14 Mrs Vandebilt 4:40
    CD1-15 Eleanor Rigby 2:25
    CD1-16 Sing The Changes 4:17
    CD1-17 Band On The Run 5:16
    CD2-1 Back In The U.S.S.R. 3:08
    CD2-2 I’m Down 2:23
    CD2-3 Something 4:07
    CD2-4 I’ve Got A Feeling 5:51
    CD2-5 Paperback Writer 3:29
    CD2-6 A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance 5:44
    CD2-7 Let It Be 3:55
    CD2-8 Live And Let Die 3:14
    CD2-9 Hey Jude 7:23
    CD2-10 Day Tripper 3:12
    CD2-11 Lady Madonna 2:33
    CD2-12 I Saw Her Standing There  3:09
    CD2-13 Yesterday 2:17
    CD2-14 Helter Skelter 3:53
    CD2-15 Get Back 4:00
    CD2-16 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End 4:28
    DVD-1 Drive My Car
    DVD-2 Jet
    DVD-3 Only Mama Knows
    DVD-4 Flaming Pie
    DVD-5 Got To Get You Into My Life
    DVD-6 Let Me Roll It
    DVD-7 Highway
    DVD-8 The Long And Winding Road
    DVD-9 My Love
    DVD-10 Blackbird
    DVD-11 Here Today
    DVD-12 Dance Tonight
    DVD-13 Calico Skies
    DVD-14 Mrs Vandebilt
    DVD-15 Eleanor Rigby
    DVD-16 Sing The Changes
    DVD-17 Band On The Run
    DVD-18 Back In The U.S.S.R.
    DVD-19 I’m Down
    DVD-20 Something
    DVD-21 I’ve Got A Feeling
    DVD-22 Paperback Writer
    DVD-23 A Day In The Life / Give Peace A Chance
    DVD-24 Let It Be
    DVD-25 Live And Let Die
    DVD-26 Hey Jude
    DVD-27 Day Tripper
    DVD-28 Lady Madonna
    DVD-29 I Saw Her Standing There
    DVD-30 Yesterday
    DVD-31 Helter Skelter
    DVD-32 Get Back
    DVD-33 Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band / The End