The Ultimate Collection


  • Formato: DC
  • Genero: Funk/Soul
  • Sello: Universal Music
  • Año: 1999
  • País: México
  • Código: 545610-2
  • Estado: Nuevo

1 disponibles

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Songs List

1. You’re The First, The Last, My Everything
2. Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
3. Let The Music Play
4. Don’t Make Me Wait Too Long
5. I’ll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
6. Sho’ You Right
7. What Am I Gonna Do With You 3:36
8. Come On
9. I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More Baby
10. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
12. Just The Way You Are
13. I’m Qualified To Satisfy You
14. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)
15. You See The Trouble With Me
16. It’s Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
17. The Right Night
18. Loves Theme