Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

A Swingin Christmas

SKU: 886973225028 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2008 Sony Music                     Hecho en Colombia

1- I’ll be home for christmas
2- Silvers bells
3- All i want for christmas is you
4- My favorite things
5- Christmas time is here
6- Winter wonderland
7- Have yourself a merry little christmas
8- Santa claus is coming to town
9- I’ve got my love to keep me warm (duet with Antonia Bennett)
10- The christmas waltz
11- O christmas tree

Otros trabajos del artista