Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:


SKU: 888750460820 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2014 Columbia Records                     hecho en Argentina

1- Stars feel on alabama
2- Oh no, not my baby
3- It´s not for me to say
4- Stay awhile
5- This girl’s in love with you
6- Time after time
7- She
8- Teach me tonight
9- It´s always you
10- Unchained melody (feat. The chapin sisters)
11- I´ll never be free
12-Would you like to take a walk?
13-We´ll meet again

Otros trabajos del artista