Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

De stijl

SKU: 093624984313 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2008 Third Man Records              Made in U.S.A.

  1. You’re Pretty Good Loking(For a Girl)
  2. Hello Operator
  3. Little Bird
  4. Apple Blossom
  5. I’m Bound to Pack it Up
  6. Death Letter
  7. Sister, Do You Know my Name?
  8. Truth Doesn’t Make a Noise
  9. A Boy’s Best Friend
  10. Let’s Build a Home
  11. Jumble, Jumble
  12. Why Can’t You be Nicer to Me?
  13. Your Southern Can is Mine


Otros trabajos del artista