Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

Dream Girls

SKU: 828768895320 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2006 Sony Music Entertainment          Made in U.S.A.

1- Move
2- Fake Your Way to the Top
3- Cadillac Car
4- Steppin’ to the Bad Side
5- Love You i Do
6- I Want You Baby
7- Family
8- Dreamgirls
9- It’s All Over
10- And i am Telling you i’m Not Going
11- When i First Saw You
12- Patience
13- I Am Changing
14- I Meant You no Harm/Jimmy’s Rap
15- One Night Only
16- One Night Only(Disco)
17- Listen
18- Hard to Say Goodbye
19- Dreamgirls(Finale)
20- When i First Saw You(Duet)

Otros trabajos del artista