Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:


SKU: 715187899421 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2007 Curb Records                  Made in  U.S.A.

1- Family
2- Nothng better to do
3- Fight
4- Good friend and a glass of wine
5- Something i can feel
6- I want you with me
7- Doesn’t everybody
8- Nothing wrong (duet with more broussard)
9- Pretty things
10- Upper hand
11- One day too long
12- What i cannot change
Bonus Tracks
13- Till we ain’t strangers anymore (duet with bon jovi)
14- When you love someone like that (duet with reba MeEntire)

Otros trabajos del artista