Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

Get Behind the Satan

SKU: 610535299529 Categoría: Etiqueta:




3 disponibles

 SUM Records                  Hecho en Colombia 

1- Blue orchid
2- The nurse
3- My doorbell
4- Forever for her is over for me
5- Little ghost
6- The denial twist
7- White moon
8- Instinct blues
9- Passive manipulation
10- Take, take,take
11- As ugly as i seem
12- Red rain
13- I’m lonely but i ain’t that lonely yet