Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

Long Live Heavy Metal

SKU: 727701886626 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2012 Century Media Records.

  1. Metal Woman
  2. My Sword Will Not Sleep
  3. Leather Lord
  4. Chief and the Blade
  5. Dark Messenger
  6. Look Out
  7. 4000 Torches
  8. Leave it on the Ice
  9. Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)
  10. Storming Juno
  11. Men of Fortune
  12. One for the Ditch