Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:


SKU: 075597982190 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2010.  Warner Music             Hecho en Argentina

1- You must be out of your mind
2- Interlude
3- We are having a hootenanny
4- I don’t know what to say
5- The dolls’ tea party
6- Everything is one big christmas tree
7- Walk a lonely road
8- Always already gone
9- Seduced and abandoned
10- Better things
11- Painted flower
12- The dada polka
13- From a sinking boat

Otros trabajos del artista