Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:


SKU: 094638241713 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2009  Capitol Records                         Made in U.S.A.

Lado A

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said

Lado B

  1. Good Day Sunshine
  2. And Your Bird Can Sing
  3. For no One
  4. Doctor Robert
  5. I Want to Tell You
  6. Got to Get You Into my Life
  7. Tomorrow Never Knows