Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

Softly with these songs the best of

SKU: 075678249822 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

1993 Warner Music                     Hecho en Colombia

  1. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  2. Will You Still Love me Tomorrow
  3. Where is the Love(with Donny Hathaway)
  4. Killing me Softly with His Song
  5. Feel Like Makin’ Love
  6. The Closer I Get to You
  7. More Than Everything
  8. Only Heaven Can Wait(For Love)
  9. Back Together Again(with Donny Hathaway)
  10. Making Love
  11. Tonight I Celebrate my Love(with Peabo Bryson)
  12. Oasis
  13. And So It Goes
  14. You Know What It’s Like
  15. Set the Night to Music(with Maxi Priest)
  16. My Foolish Heart
  17. Uh-Uh Ooh-Ooh Look Out /Here It Comas)(Steve Hurley House Mix)


Otros trabajos del artista