Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

South Pacific

SKU: 886974991922 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2009 Sony music Entertainment                Made in U.SA

Act I
1- Overture
2- Dites-moi
3- A cockeyed optimist
4- Twin soliloquies
5- Some enchanted evening
6- Bloody mary
7- there is nothin’ like a dame
8- Bali ha’i
9- I’m gonna wash that man right outa my hair
10- A wonderful guy
11- Younger than springtime
Act II
12- Happy talk
13- Honey bun
14- You’ve got to be carefull tough
15- This nearly was mine
16- finale: dites-moi (reprise)
Bonus Tracks
17- Loneliness of evening (mary martin)
18- My girl back home (mary martin)
19- Bali ha’i (ezio pinza)
20- South pacific: Symphonic scenario for concert orchestra

Otros trabajos del artista