Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

Sweet & sexy soul

SKU: 016351580122 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2012  Shanachie                              Made in U.S.A.

  1. Baby I’m Scared of You(Davy D Re-mix) (Leela James)
  2. Baby Come Over(Hil St. Soul/Dwele
  3. Sticking With You(Kindred The Family Soul)
  4. You’re so Amazing(Calvin Richardson)
  5. This Could be Love(Ann Nesby)
  6. Caught my Eye(Mint Condition)
  7. Little Things(Syleena Johnson/Malone)
  8. Love Theory(Maysa/Will Downing)
  9. Love Skies(Ruben Studdard)
  10. Love Under New Management(Keke Wyatt)
  11. Let Me(The Floacist)
  12. Pick Up(L.A. Players/Lalah Hathaway)


Otros trabajos del artista