Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

swing when you’re winning

SKU: 724353682620 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2001 Chrysalis Records                Made in the EU.

  1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen
  2. Mack the Knife
  3. Somethin’ Stupid
  4. Do Nothin’ Tell You Hear From Me
  5. It Was a Very Good Year
  6. Straighten up and Fly Right
  7. Well, Did You EvaH
  8. Mr. Bojangles
  9. One For my Baby
  10. Things
  11. Ain’t That a Kick in the Head
  12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  13. Have You Met Miss Jones?
  14. Me and My Shadow
  15. Beyond the Sea


Otros trabajos del artista