Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

The 1952 seattle concert

SKU: 078636653129 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

1995 BMG Music                                      Made in U.S.A.

  1. Skin Deep      7:34
  2. How Could You Do a Thing Like That To Me(Sultry Serenade)   3:51
  3. Sophisticated Lady     6:13
  4. Perdido      4:38
  5. Caravan     4:13
  6. Harlem Suite     15:17
  7. The Hawk Talks     2:53
  8. Ellington Medley: 6:54 (a) Don’t Get Around Much Any More (b) In a Sentimental Mood (c) Mood Indigo (d) I’m Beginning to see the Light (e) Prelude to a Kiss (f) It Don’t Mean a Thing, If It Ain’t Got That Swing (g) Solitude (h) I Let a Song go Out of my Heart.
  9. Jam With Sam     3:40


Otros trabajos del artista