Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

The Best of Anita

SKU: 081227820923 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2002 Qwest Records                          Made in U.S.A. 

1- Angel
2- You’re the best thing yet
3- No more tears
4- Sweet love
5- Caught up n the rapture
6- You bring me joy
7- Same ole love (365 days a year)
8- No one in the world
9- Ain’t no need to worry
10- Giving yo the best that i got
11- Good love
12- Just because
13- Lead me into love
14- Fairy tales
15- Talk to me
16- Body and soul
17- I apologize
18- It’s been you

Otros trabajos del artista