Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

the definitive soul collection

SKU: 081227766627 Categoría: Etiqueta:



CD X 2

1 disponibles

2006 Rhino Entertainment                             Printed in U.S.A.

CD 1

  1. Just Out of Reach(Of my Two Open Arms)
  2. Cry to Me
  3. Down in the Valley
  4. I’m Hanging up my Heart For You
  5. Go On Back to Him
  6. Home in Your Heart
  7. If You Need Me
  8. Can’t Nobody Love You
  9. You’re Nobody Love You
  10. You’re Good For Me
  11. Goodbye Baby(Baby Goodbye)
  12. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love
  13. Looking for my Baby
  14. Yes I Do
  15. The Price
  16. Tonight’s the Night

CD 2

  1. Got to Get You off my Mind
  2. Someone is Watching
  3. Baby Come on Home
  4. Keep Looking
  5. Keep a Light in the Window Till I Come Home
  6. Take Me(Just as I Am)
  7. Detroit City
  8. Party People
  9. I Wish I Knew(How it Would Feel to be Free)
  10. Soul Meeting
  11. Get Out of my Life Woman
  12. Proud Mary
  13. Midnight and You
  14. You and Your Baby Blues



Otros trabajos del artista