Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

The Flaming Lips And Heady Fwends

SKU: 093624951957 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2012 Warner Bros Records              Industria Argentina

  1. 2012 (You Must Be Upgraded) Featuring – Biz MarkieHour Of The Time Majesty 12
  2. Ashes In The  Air Featuring – Bon Iver
  3. Helping The Retarded To Know God  Featuring – Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros
  4. Supermoon Made Me Want To Pee  Featuring – Prefuse 73
  5. Children Of The Moon Featuring – Tame Impala
  6. That Ain’t My TripFeaturing – Jim James Of My Morning Jacket
  7. You, Man? Human???Featuring – Nick Cave
  8. I’m Working At NASA On Acid  Featuring – Lightning Bolt
  9. Do It!  Featuring – Plastic Ono Band Yoko Ono
  10. Is David Bowie Dying?  Featuring – Neon Indian
  11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face  Featuring – Erykah Badu
  12. Girl, You’re So Weird    Featuring – New Fumes
  13. Tasered And Maced  Featuring – Aaron Behrens Of Ghostland Observatory

Otros trabajos del artista