Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

The Sound of the Life of the Mind

SKU: 887254641025 Categoría: Etiqueta:




1 disponibles

2012 Sony Music Entertainment                         Made In U.S.A 

1- Erase me
2- Michael praytor, five years later
3- Sky high
4- The sound of the life of the mind
5- On being frank
6- Draw a crowd
7- Do it anyway
8- Hold that thought
9- Away when you were here
10- Thank you for breaking my heart

Otros trabajos del artista