Recibimos todos los medios de pago de forma segura a través de la plataforma:

The sugo collection volume one

SKU: 013178935524 Categoría: Etiqueta:




2 disponibles

1993 Sugo Records    Made in U.S.A

  1. Gentle Images     from “Piano Portraits” by Jim Bajor
  2. Butterfly Jig  (Irish Traditional) from “Harvest Moon” by Kim Robertson
  3. Prayer For the Rainforest    from “Seasons” by Stevan Pasero & Chamber Nouveau
  4. Gymnopedie No. 1 (E. Satie)   from “Classical Bouquet” by Stevan Pasero
  5. Air on G string (J.S. Bach)   from “Classical Offering” by the Ware -Patterson Duo
  6. Perpetual Passion   from “Guitar Masterpieces ” by Stevan Pasero
  7. Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (A Mozart /Romanze)  from “A Night at the Symphony” by the Prague Festival Strings
  8. Sleeping Beauty (P. Tchaikovsky/ Waltz)  from “Guitar Heartsongs by Stevan Pasero
  9. Nancita   from “Piano Portraits” by Stephen Jacob
  10. Road to Half Moon Bay   from Seasons by Stevan Pasero & Chamber Nouveau
  11. Reverle (C. Debussy)  from Classical Offering by the Ware – Patterson Duo
  12. Carmen (G. Bizet / Habanera)   from Guitar Masterpieces by Stevan Pasero
  13. Four Seasons (A Vivaldi/ Spring) from a Night at the Symphony by the Prague festival Strings
  14. Canon in D Major (A Pachelbel)  from Calassical Bouquet by Stevan Pasero
  15. My Sweet Colleen  from Harvest Moon  by Carlos Reyes
  16. Clare de Lune (C. Debussey)  from Guitar Heartsongs  by Stevan Pasero

Otros trabajos del artista